P.O. Box 697

108 Alabama Ave.

Lorain, Oh 44052

(440) 288-­0500
 

CONTACT THE STAFF BELOW OR FILL OUT THE FORM LINKED BELOW

2019 Commodore & Crew  

Position

-

Home

Work

E-mail

Commodore

Joe Spainhoard

440-323-3087

commodore@lsyc.info

Vice-Commodore

Dwight Sablack

440-387-6579

vcommodore@lsyc.info

Rear-Commodore

Karen Pleban

440- 281-3618

  

rcommodore@lsyc.info

Fleet Captain

fleetcaptain@lsyc.info

Treasurer

Jim Morse

440-716-0664

treasurer@lsyc.info

Secretary/Scribe

Jon Peter

440-799-7135

secretary@lsyc.info

Trustee

Don Kaspar

 440-787-4608

trustee-kaspar@lsyc.info

Trustee

Steve Chapman

 440-774-­8036

trustee-chapman@lsyc.info

Operations Manager

Bobby Rhodes

440-308-6822

440-288-­0500

manager@lsyc.info

NEWSLETTER Paul Burik newsletter@lsyc.info