P.O. Box 697

108 Alabama Ave.

Lorain, Oh 44052

(440) 288-­0500
 

CONTACT THE STAFF BELOW OR FILL OUT THE FORM LINKED BELOW

2017 Commodore & Crew  

Position

-

Home

Work

E-mail

Commodore

Ryan Pinter

440-653-­3759

commodore@lsyc.info

Vice-Commodore

Bryan Golden

440-933-­4800

vcommodore@lsyc.info

Rear-Commodore

Karen Pleban

440-281-­3618

 

rcommodore@lsyc.info

Fleet Captain

Wes Scott

330-667-­5347

fleetcaptain@lsyc.info

Treasurer

Joe Spainhoard

440-323-­3087

treasurer@lsyc.info

Secretary/Scribe

Don Kaspar

440-787-4608

secretary@lsyc.info

Trustee

Jim Morse

 440-716-­0664

trustee-morse@lsyc.info

Trustee

Steve Chapman

 440-774-­8036

trustee-chapman@lsyc.info

Trustee

Ed Andres

440-327-­4580

trustee-andres@lsyc.info

Trustee

 Bob Johnson

 440-934-­0441

trustee-johnson@lsyc.info

Operations Manager

Bobby Rhodes

440-245­-7058

440-288-­0500

manager@lsyc.info

NEWSLETTER Paul Burik newsletter@lsyc.info